Skip to main content

TREYNOR, IA

Home
Community Profile
Community Organizations
Community Resources
City News and Events
Community Center
Churches
City Government
Council Members
Employees
Planning and Zoning
Board of Adjustment
Agendas
Minutes
Expenses
2013 CCR Report
Site Map
Building Permit Guideline
Services
History
Business Directory
Contact Us
Member Login
Eagle Scout Project

 

Council Members

 

Mayor

Bryce Poland (Term expires January 1, 2020) : 487-3283 bnpoland@cityoftreynor.com

 

Council Members

Joe Fisher (Term expires January, 2018: Joe.fisher@fisherbuildingservices.com

Megan Heath (Term expires January 1, 2020): m.beattie.heath@gmail.com

Allen Hadfield (Term expires January 1, 2020) : 487-3536 ajhadfield@cityoftreynor.com

Tom Lewis (Term expires January 1, 2018) : 487-3250 tglewis@cityoftreynor.com

Tim James (Term expires January 1, 2018) : 487-3467 tsjames@cityoftreynor.com

 

 

Regular City Council meetings are normally held on the first Monday of the month at 7:00 P.M. at Treynor City Hall, 7 S. Eyberg Avenue. If the first Monday of the month is a holiday, the meeting will be held on the first Tuesday of the month.

 

2016 Commissioners:

Mayor Pro Tem: Tom Lewis

Parks/Weeds: Megan Heath/Tim James

Personnel: Allen Hadfield/Tom Lewis

Community Protection: Fisher/Tim James

Streets: Tom Lewis/Allen Hadfield

Water/Sewer: Full Council

Community Center: Fisher/Megan Heath